To bike or not to bike?

I have just recently started riding my bike to and from school. I also ride it around town to get exercise and enjoy the weather. But the other day I was riding to the mall with my friend and she got hit by a car (no damage was done) but it did make me question how safe it is to ride your bike everywhere. I love riding my bike because it is convenient and much faster than walking. So this blog is going to be about how to ride your bike safely, where to ride it, and  the advantages and disadvantages to riding your bike. I will try and have some videos and pictures of people around grand junction riding their bikes.

This entry was posted in Cycling, Mountain Biking, Tips and Tricks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

