The Bike Shop= Heros

A few days ago I left my bike at school over night because I got a ride home. When I arrived at my bicycle the next day I had a flat tire, I would have been riding on the rim. I had my friend pick me up and take me to the bike shop that is located on 10th and North, so basically on campus. They were extremely accommodating and helped me right away. They only charged me $19 to put slime in both of my tires and to check the whole bike over and make sure it was safe to ride. They told me that I could have stayed 20 minutes and it would have been fixed but I opted to leave it over night. I decided to pick it up the next morning even though I was driving my car, the man that checked me out loaded it in the back of my car for me. Overall my experience with the Bike Shop was a very pleasant one and I  suggest going there for any bike problems you may come across.

This entry was posted in Cycling and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

